Delete your account

Last updated: 20 September 2026

How to delete your account

1. Log in to Shootspots, on the web or in the app.

2. Go to Settings.

3. Scroll down to Danger zone.

4. Type your handle to confirm, then tap Delete account.

Your account, posts, photos, comments, likes, follows and collections are deleted immediately. Spots you created stay on Shootspots, without your name. Your payment records are kept for 7 years for tax purposes, without your name.